top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

What to do next?

This past week I got the chance to conduct another interview. I have not done many interview since I had spent most of my time researching my topic, but having the opportunity to interview another person was exciting. I got to talk with a person who works in H & H (Hydrolics and Hydology). I thought this was a wonderful occasion to learn more about someone who works more in the environmental field. From this interview I got to learn about how they work to regulate water resources and in what ways they have to be conscious to what is in their environment. As I asked more about what brought them to this career it exposed similar interests. They had said that they were always for helping the environment and also interested in engineering and that's what led them to their career today. I am glad that I found similarities between us since it was difficult to find others who think in the same perspective.

Furthermore, this week and the next I really need to make a plan on my project as well as find a mentor. The dates for completion are coming up fast, so I will need to be efficient and manage my time. Although this ay be challenge to complete as long as can obtain a mentor and stay on task I should be able to get everything done.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page