top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Original Work Accomplished!!

After 20 long hard working hours, I finally got completed my Original Work. This project truly caused me to think outside the box. If you did not already know I had been researching many different topics. Overall, I wanted to something about the environment but did not know exactly what I was going to do. Initially, I was going to do my original work on the problem of pollution, but after conversing with my instructor I decided to work on a smaller environmental conflict. I thought about the lead deposits in my area and did some research on how we could remove that and then something sparked for me. My family had been taking out a lot of trash and I was wondering where our trash goes. This is when I started to do research on the wastes and where it goes. After doing much research I found out that most of this trash is not being treated in an environmentally friendly manner. I wanted to find out some ways that we could be able to use trash to create energy and decrease the amounts of wastes on the Earth. By reducing the amounts of trash also can make other environmental problems decrease as well. In closing, I really enjoyed my original work project and I cannot wait to see what else I do in the second semester.

If you haven't already make sure to go check out my original work on my website to see my final creation.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page