top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Moving Along

I have made some important progress this week. I finally have found a professional who will be my mentor this year. I have a little bit of ground to make up this week since most of the other students in my class have already obtained a mentor, but I should be able to do it. I will make sure to put my mentor in the mentor part of my website if you would like to see who they are after I get everything verified. Additionally, for my final product I have planned to create an anaerobic digestor and then see how I can modify it to work efficiently while being as environmentally safe as possible. After doing some research on this digestor I actually was able to find simple tutorials to create an anaerobic digestor, so I may be able to start build my project earlier.

This week I plan on doing even more research on anaerobic digesters and also start research on other resources that can be used to power the system. I think my final project is on a great start I really just need to log everything and also make sure to document so that I can see how my whole project turned out.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page