top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Should we help the environment?

This year in ISM I chose the topic of mechanical engineering. Specifically, I want to be able to help the environment. In today's day pollution has become a large problem. I want to be able to prevent pollution from increasing in the future, and I think engineers should be able to help avoid this problem. As mechanical engineers or engineers, in general, are in school they will need to practice solving problems as well as bringing less harm to the environment. In the past, the environment was not as cared about and it has brought us to where we are today. Together though, we can prevent this from increasing into our future generations. As humans, we tend to think about ourselves and how we can help ourselves at the moment, but we need to think about how we can help the future generations to live an even better life than we did.

Growing up I have always had a passion for creating things, but with materials that were about to be discarded. As a young girl, I have been practicing helping the environment in the best way I could, and I want to be able to bring a good change in the future

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page