top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Finishing up...

Today I finally got the chance to glue my digester together. I first cleaned off all of the components and then applied glue to the pieces and put them all together. This process did not take long and was actually fun to do. After I glued the main pieces together I left them to dry and will finish it tomorrow because I have to wait for the glue to dry. Hopefully, I can finish the whole thing tomorrow because then I can start creating energy. I also did some research on where to find cow manure. It has been harder than I thought it would be. A lot of the places I keep researching do not pick up their phones or if someone does it is always not the correct line so I will be traveling around with my dad to find some farms. I think we should be able to find some tomorrow. 


This week I hope to finally finish my digester so I will be able to start experimenting and figuring out how to heat my model. I also plan to meet with my mentor and get some of his input since the finishing date is starting to come up soon.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page