top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Finding my topic...

As time passes more information I get to add to my Original Work. I have been recently been doing studies on which environmental problem is most common or what are some problems that can be fixed with sustainability. Although I initially wanted to help individual companies find a way to be less environmentally damaging, after talking to some professionals and doing a little more research I want to be able to help individuals who may not have many resources. Some of the things I found out about is about finding ways to harvest water in dry areas and air conditioning for places that get to extreme heats, but may not have electricity. I got to see many different inventions that were created to help people, and I want to be able to do that as well.

I am still thinking about which subject to pursue since both have become my passion, but once I do some more research I should be able to figure out how my Original Work will turn out.

This week I hope to reach out to more professionals as I am still looking for a mentor who will help me understand mechanical engineering, and hopeful about helping the environment or increasing sustainability. I am having trouble finding someone in this field and hope to get in contact soon.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page