top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureltvizazi03

Building a Plan!!

While I am selecting a mentor, this does not mean I cannot continue my project and make a plan for it. This past week I worked on my product proposal and calendar draft. By completing that assignment it helps me stay on task and find out how I am going to complete my product over the period of time. In this year for my final product, I have planned to go into more depth with my original work and create an anaerobic digestor (physically), but I want to make it work even more efficiently while being eco-friendly. At first, I wanted to only create a design since I did not think I would have time, but I believe I can accomplish it especially with a mentor's help. I hope that my product is able to work properly and can serve as an additional catalyst to a more environmentally friendly society. Although I have accomplished this plan, I need to be constantly researching and staying with my schedule so that I don't lose any time. This week I plan to finally find a mentor and have them evaluate my final product proposal and my calendar to make sure it is reasonable and to make sure I am making progress. I am excited to see how my final product is going to look at the end of the program!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page